How do you ensure profitability in this solar market, especially after the election? This webinar offers a solid, proven plan.

Posted by on November 22, 2016 at 12:48 PM Cheryle Custer  
Share This Post   

“[The President-elect Trump and the Republican Congress agenda] could result in a wholesale dismantling of many of the solar incentives and policies at the federal level."

   -Roth Capital Partners

It’s tempting to say the sky is falling. But as any good business coach will tell you, the #1 way to deal with uncertainty is to have a plan in place.

3 Ways Cellular PV System Monitoring Will Improve Your Bottom LineWind_and_solar_power_with_city_in_background.jpg

outlines such a plan. This informative webinar, will show how gaining insight and overall control of your operations — via persistent cellular connection and a robust cellular connectivity management platform — is key. Such an approach can significantly streamline your operations, make you remarkably self-reliant, and add tremendous value to your bottom line. No longer are you at the mercy of the homeowner-controlled wireless infrastructure.

Want proof? Check out what solar provider Lorenz is doing.

This is one webinar you don’t want to miss!

December 8, 2016
11 am – 12 pm PST / 2 pm – 3 pm EST / 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Register Today

What’s covered:

  • Instant global connectivity & management
  • Advanced revenue-grade metering
  • Robust, real-time troubleshooting

Presenters:

Scott Moskowitz
Analyst, Solar, GTM Research GTM Research
GreenTechMedia.com

Evan Whitelock
Product Marketing Manager
Aeris

Topics: IoT, events, Solar